Dear Customers, Due to the huge number of inquiries about the possibility of registering disinfectant products, please be patient and understanding while waiting for contact. At the moment we are not able to answer all queries immediately. We strive to provide you with information and help you obtain the relevant marketing authorization.

Schreiben Sie uns

Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane

Kontakt:

THETA
Doradztwo Techniczne
ul. Żeligowskiego 32/34
90-643 Łódź, Poland
email: biuro@theta-doradztwo.pl

Secretariat
Fax: +48 42 253 01 00

SDS - CLP Department / SDS Sales Department:
Piotr Machnicki
+48 502 336 743
p.machnicki@theta-doradztwo.pl

Magdalena Skoneczna
m.skoneczna@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Alicja Włodarska
a.wlodarska@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Tetiana Tracz
t.tracz@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Anna Michalska-Maciejczyk
a.michalska@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Ewelina Strzelecka-Szewc
e.strzelecka@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Justyna Gawenda
j.gawenda@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Agata Tulińska
a.tulinska@theta-doradztwo.pl

REACH Department:
Anna Królak
+48 517 465 299
a.krolak@theta-doradztwo.pl

Kinga Wasilewska
+48 42 253 01 03
+48 502 755 748
k.wasilewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Transport Department:
Joanna Puchalska-Gad
+48 42 253 01 04
+48 733 562 170
j.gad@theta-doradztwo.pl

Michał Maciejczyk
+48 42 253 01 04    
+48 503 611 292
m.maciejczyk@theta-doradztwo.pl

Aleksandra Gendek
+48 42 253 01 02
+48 504 256 277
a.gendek@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Biocidal Department:
Dorota Kaczorowska
+48 508 398 909
d.kaczorowska@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Katarzyna Gniadek
+48 42 253 01 05
+48 510 633 383
k.gniadek@theta-doradztwo.pl

Anna Frączkowska
+48 507 718 703
a.fraczkowska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Dominika Gajewska
+48 511 488 141
d.gajewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Cosmetics Department:
Marta Kuberska-Maciejewska
m.maciejewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Michalina Świerczyńska-Kraska
m.swierczynska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Daria Rembisz
+48 42 253 01 06
d.rembisz@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Karolina Wicha
+48 42 253 01 06
k.wicha@theta-doradztwo.pl 

Translation Department:
Monika Gotowalska
+48 42 253 01 08
m.gotowalska@theta-doradztwo.pl

Marketing Department:
Tomasz Berecki
+48 42 253 01 07
t.berecki@theta-doradztwo.pl

Piotr Machnicki
+48 502 336 743
p.machnicki@theta-doradztwo.pl